Address

3712 4th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35222

Hours

Mon.- Fri.
8:30AM - 4:30PM

Phone

Phone: 205-583-4632
Fax: 205-583-4131
CU Talk: 855-209-1438

2020 & 2021 Holiday Schedule

Thanksgiving Day and Day After Thanksgiving - November 26 and 27, 2020

Christmas Eve and Christmas Day - December 24 and 25, 2020

New Year’s Day - January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King Day - January 18, 2021

Presidents’ Day - February 15, 2021

Good Friday - April 2, 2021

Memorial Day - May 31, 2021

Independence Day - July 4-observed on July 5, 2021

Labor Day - September 6, 2021

Veterans Day - November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving - November 25, 2021

Day after Thanksgiving - November 26, 2021

Closing at 12pm - Christmas Eve Eve - December 23, 2021

Christmas Day, observed on December 24, 2021

Send us a message

We want to help!

Invalid Email

Additional Addresses

LaVelle Noblitt
CEO
lnoblitt@allecu.org    
Nikeisha Thomas
nthomas@allecu.org
Operations Cordinator 
Sylenna Shoemaker
Branch Manager
sshoemaker@allecu.org
Haley Davis
Loan Officer/Marketing Coordinator
hdavis@allecu.org
Charletta Keenan
Member Service Representative
ckeenan@allecu.org
Tiara Calhoun
Member Service Representative
tcalhoun@allecu.org