Address

3712 4th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35222

Hours

Mon.- Fri.
8:30AM - 4:30PM

Phone

Phone: 205-583-4632
Fax: 205-583-4131
CU Talk: 855-209-1438

2018 Holiday Schedule

Veterans Day - Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving & Black Friday - November 22 & 23, 2018
Christmas Eve & Day - December 24 & 25, 2018

Send us a message

We want to help!

Invalid Email

Additional Addresses

LaVelle Noblitt
CEO
lnoblitt@allecu.org    
Nikeisha Thomas
nthomas@allecu.org
Operations Cordinator 
Sylenna Shoemaker
Branch Manager
sshoemaker@allecu.org
Haley Davis
Loan Officer/Marketing Coordinator
hdavis@allecu.org
Charletta Keenan
Member Service Representative
ckeenan@allecu.org
Tiara Calhoun
Member Service Representative
tcalhoun@allecu.org