Skip to content

Address

3712 4th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35222

Hours

Mon.- Fri.
8:30AM - 4:30PM

Phone

Phone: 205-583-4632
Fax: 205-583-4131
CU Talk: 855-209-1438

2019 Holiday Schedule

April 19, 2019 - Good Friday

May 27, 2019 - Memorial Day

July 4, 2019 - Independence Day

September 2, 2019 - Labor Day

November 11, 2019 - Veterans Day

November 28 and 29, 2019 - Thanksgiving Day and Day After Thanksgiving

December 24 and 25, 2019 - Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

Send us a message

We want to help!

Invalid Email

Additional Addresses

LaVelle Noblitt
CEO
lnoblitt@allecu.org    
Nikeisha Thomas
nthomas@allecu.org
Operations Cordinator 
Sylenna Shoemaker
Branch Manager
sshoemaker@allecu.org
Haley Davis
Loan Officer/Marketing Coordinator
hdavis@allecu.org
Charletta Keenan
Member Service Representative
ckeenan@allecu.org
Tiara Calhoun
Member Service Representative
tcalhoun@allecu.org